Antonio Vivaldi

Antonio Lucio Vivaldi war ein venezianischer Komponist und Violinist des Barocks.

The Four Seasons von Antonio Vivaldi

Zuletzt erschienen

The Four Seasons
  • The Four Seasons
  • eBook (PDF)

Vivaldi's 'Four Seasons' are amongst the most beautiful and widely-known Baroque master pieces. Each of the four violin concertos is preceded by a sonnet which characterises the season depicted in the concerto. The poems are thought to be by Vivaldi himself. With explanatory texts and fully coloured illustrations, the edition is aimed at young and adult pianists. The easily playable arrangements and original pieces provide an ideal introduction to this work.

Alles von Antonio Vivaldi