Bonuscard-Vorteilspreise

Vorteilspreise á la Card

Mit der Thalia Bonuscard sparen Sie das ganze Jahr über mit den Vorteilspreisen auf ausgewählte Sortimente aus der Saison. Entdecken Sie ca. alle 2-3 Monate ein neues Sortiment für Sie zum Vorteilspreis! Zum Einlösen einfach in der Thalia Buchhandlung Bonuscard an der Kassa vorzeigen oder im Onlineshop den jeweiligen Gutschein einlösen.

Ihr Online-Gutscheincode: BCLING10

**Gültig bis 30.6.2022 in teilnehmenden Thalia Buchhandlungen, im Onlineshop auf www.thalia.at und in der Thalia App auf alle lagernden, nicht preisgebundenen fremdsprachigen Bücher. Einzelne Artikel können ausgeschlossen sein. Nur gültig gegen Vorlage oder im Onlineshop hinterlegter Bonuscard. Keine Barauszahlung möglich. Nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar. Bei Online-Einlösung ist keine Filialabholung möglich. Bei Scan & Go Bezahlung ist der Rabatt nicht einlösbar.

Empfehlungen aus unseren Buchhandlungen

mehr
The Perks of Being a Wallflower von Stephen Chbosky

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Stephen Chbosky

A modern cult classic, a major motion picture and a timeless bestseller, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a deeply affecting coming-of-age story.

Charlie is not the biggest geek in high school, but he's by no means popular.

Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school. The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends. The world of sex, drugs, and music - when all one requires to feel infinite is that perfect song on that perfect drive. Standing on the fringes of life Charlie has a unique perspective of the world around him, but there comes a time to stop being a wallflower and see what it looks like from the dance floor.

This haunting novel about the dilemma of passivity vs. passion has become a modern classic. Charlie's letters are singular and unique, hilarious and devastating and through Charlie, Stephen Chbosky has created a deeply affecting story that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller coaster days known as growing up.

'Chobsky captures adolescent angst, confusion and joy... Compelling.' Booklist
'This wistful, sensitive novel perfectly captures the uncertainty and excitement of adolescence, and has become a deserving modern classic.' Scottish Book Trust
'A coming-of-age tale in the tradition of THE CATCHER IN THE RYE and A SEPARATE PEACE... [Chbosky's] poignant reflections on life, love and friendship are often inspirational and always beautifully written.' USA Today
...weiterlesen

Buch (Taschenbuch)

7,99 € 9,30 €

(26)

Weitere Formate ab 4,99 €

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

A modern cult classic, a major motion picture and a timeless bestseller, The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a deeply affecting coming-of-age story.

Charlie is not the biggest geek in high school, but he's by no means popular.

Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school. The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends. The world of sex, drugs, and music - when all one requires to feel infinite is that perfect song on that perfect drive. Standing on the fringes of life Charlie has a unique perspective of the world around him, but there comes a time to stop being a wallflower and see what it looks like from the dance floor.

This haunting novel about the dilemma of passivity vs. passion has become a modern classic. Charlie's letters are singular and unique, hilarious and devastating and through Charlie, Stephen Chbosky has created a deeply affecting story that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller coaster days known as growing up.

'Chobsky captures adolescent angst, confusion and joy... Compelling.' Booklist
'This wistful, sensitive novel perfectly captures the uncertainty and excitement of adolescence, and has become a deserving modern classic.' Scottish Book Trust
'A coming-of-age tale in the tradition of THE CATCHER IN THE RYE and A SEPARATE PEACE... [Chbosky's] poignant reflections on life, love and friendship are often inspirational and always beautifully written.' USA Today
The Perks of Being a Wallflower von Stephen Chbosky
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  • Stephen Chbosky
  • ab 7,99 €

Englische Jugendbücher

mehr

Ihr Online-Gutscheincode: BC20PRIDE

Aktuelle Vorteilspreise

Weitere Artikel folgen...

*Gültig bis 22.6.2022 in teilnehmenden Thalia Buchhandlungen, im Onlineshop auf thalia.at und in der Thalia App auf lagernde Artikel der Thalia PRIDE Kollektion nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Nicht einlösbar auf preisgebundene Artikel. Nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar. Bei Online-Einlösung ist keine Filialabholung möglich. Bei Scan & Go Bezahlung ist der Rabatt nicht einlösbar. Online nur mit im Online-Konto hinterlegter Thalia Bonuscard einlösbar. In den Thalia Buchhandlungen Bonuscard an der Kassa vorzeigen.

Sie haben noch keine Thalia Bonuscard?
Jetzt in den Thalia Buchhandlungen oder online anmelden von der Bonuscard-Vorteilswelt profitieren:

Ablauf Online-Anmeldung

Ablauf Online-Anmeldung:

  1. Online-Konto auf thalia.at anlegen oder im Kundenkonto einloggen.
  2. Bonuscard anfordern
  3. Bestätigen Sie Ihre E-Mail Adresse. Checken Sie Ihr E-Mail Postfach und klicken Sie auf den Bestätigungslink.
  4. Ihre Bonuscard ist nun im Online-Konto hinterlegt und Sie profitieren von allen Vorteilen!

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind 24 Stunden für Sie da.

  • Digitalsupport:
  • Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr, Sa 9:30-18 Uhr