>> SSV: Eiskalt reduziert. Jetzt bis zu 70% sparen**

What Dreams May Come

When an unexpected accident cuts his life short, separating him from his beloved wife, Chris Nielsen must discover the nature of life after death, but when tragedy threatens to divide Chris and Annie forever, he risks his very soul to save her from an eternity of despair. Reprint.
Richard Matheson was "The New York Times" bestselling author of "I Am Legend," "Hell House," "Somewhere in Time," "The Incredible Shrinking Man," "A Stir of Echoes," "The Beardless Warriors," "The Path," "Seven Steps to Midnight," "Now You See It...," and "What Dreams May Come," among others. He was named a Grand Master of Horror by the World Horror Convention, and received the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement. He has also won the Edgar, the Spur, and the Writer's Guild awards. In 2010, he was inducted into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame. In addition to his novels Matheson wrote several screenplays for movies and TV, including "Nightmare at 20,000 Feet," based on his short story, along with several other "Twilight Zone" episodes. He was born in New Jersey and raised in Brooklyn, and fought in the infantry in World War II. He earned his bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Missouri. Matheson died in June, 2013, at the age of eighty-seven.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb




Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 288
Erscheinungsdatum 30.01.2004
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-7653-0870-2
Verlag St Martin's Press
Maße (L/B/H) 21/14,4/2 cm
Gewicht 256 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb


Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • What Dreams May Come
    von Richard Matheson
  • H.I.V.E. 2: The Overlord Protocol
    von Mark Walden
  • Honor Thy Father
    von Gay Talese


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.