>> tolino vision 4 HD + eBook-Bundle zum Vorteilspreis | Jetzt sparen**

Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5

Headline Eternal

Thrown By A Curve is the fifth erotically charged book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has a few surprise moves... Alicia Riley's love for her job as a sports therapist for the St Louis Rivers baseball team is tested when she has to work with star pitcher Garrett Scott. Out of the line-up with an injury, he's short-tempered, hard to handle, and every solid inch, a man.

At first the only demand he makes is that Alicia get him ready to pitch. That is, until the hot sparks fly and Garrett figures there's no better therapy than sex. Alicia's tempted to oblige Garrett just about anything, but with their careers at stake, one bad move and it's game over for them both.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215505
Verlag Headline
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6 - Jaci Burton
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688150
    Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - Jaci Burton
    Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 38126230
    Playing to Win - Jaci Burton
    Playing to Win
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 46002699
    The Goal (Off-Campus, #4) - Elle Kennedy
    The Goal (Off-Campus, #4)
    von Elle Kennedy
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 - Jaci Burton
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret? - Sophie Kinsella
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 - Jaci Burton
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 45016965
    Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11 - Jaci Burton
    Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    1,99
  • 38246238
    Thrown By A Curve - Jaci Burton
    Thrown By A Curve
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    11,49
  • 38735435
    Wild, Wicked, & Wanton - Jaci Burton
    Wild, Wicked, & Wanton
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5 - Jaci Burton

Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5

von Jaci Burton

eBook
1,99
+
=
Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 - Jaci Burton

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

6,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen