>> tolino vision 4 HD + eBook-Bundle zum Vorteilspreis | Jetzt sparen**

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

A feel-good novel filled with seaside secrets

Review

Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about to be revealed. Perfect for readers of Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry.

In the idyllic seaside town of St Carys, Sophie is putting the past firmly behind her.

When Josh arrives in St Carys to run the family hotel, he can't understand why Sophie has zero interest in letting any man into her life. He also can't understand how he's been duped into employing Sophie's impulsive friend Tula, whose crush on him is decidedly unrequited.

St Carys has more than its fair share of characters, including the charming but utterly feckless surfer Riley Bryant, who has a massive crush on Tula. Riley's aunt is superstar author Marguerite Marshall. And Marguerite has designs on Josh's grandfather...who in turn still adores his glamorous ex-wife, Dot...

Just how many secrets can one seaside town keep?

'The way in which the various stories played out - with all their twists and turns, laughs and real sadness - against the vividly drawn Cornish setting made for quite engrossing reading' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Wonderfully witty, highly compelling and absolutely impossible to resist' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

So much love is flowing in this little seaside town and each of the characters are loveableand entertaining. The perfect readwith no flaws and had me hooked from start to finish' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 30.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755355990
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42598938
    Don't Want To Miss A Thing - Jill Mansell
    Don't Want To Miss A Thing
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42601153
    Good at Games - Jill Mansell
    Good at Games
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 33894051
    Millie's Fling - Jill Mansell
    Millie's Fling
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number - Sophie Kinsella
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42597342
    Rumour Has It - Jill Mansell
    Rumour Has It
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42598937
    A Walk In The Park - Jill Mansell
    A Walk In The Park
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42601150
    Head Over Heels - Jill Mansell
    Head Over Heels
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 34025599
    To The Moon And Back - Jill Mansell
    To The Moon And Back
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 52232245
    Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay: The feel-good bestseller to brighten your day - Jill Mansell
    Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay: The feel-good bestseller to brighten your day
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42601144
    Open House - Jill Mansell
    Open House
    von Jill Mansell
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love - Jill Mansell

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

von Jill Mansell

eBook
4,49
+
=
Three Amazing Things About You - Jill Mansell

Three Amazing Things About You

von Jill Mansell

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen