Klassiker der österreichischen Küche finden

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Heir

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn't believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 1344, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062411938
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42536672
    The Heir (The Selection, Book 4)
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    5,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (18)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42698734
    The One (The Selection, Book 3)
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    5,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26326642
    The Sorceress
    von Michael Scott
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44104122
    Red Queen Collection
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,99
  • 54525542
    Discovering The Spirit (Dragon Within, #1)
    von Kyra Dune
    eBook
    2,55
  • 42517308
    Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42830411
    Happily Ever After (The Selection series)
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection - Kiera Cass

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

von Kiera Cass

eBook
4,99
+
=
The Crown (The Selection, Book 5) - Kiera Cass

The Crown (The Selection, Book 5)

von Kiera Cass

eBook
5,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen