>> EBOOKS: Kinder- und Jugendbücher 50% reduziert**

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Heir

HarperTeen

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn't believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 1344 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062411938
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • The Crown (The Selection, Book 5)
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    5,99
  • Selection 04 - Die Kronprinzessin
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    9,99
  • Selection – Band 1 bis 3 im Schuber
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    16,99
  • Selection 03 - Der Erwählte
    von Kiera Cass
    (82)
    eBook
    9,99
  • Selection Storys – Liebe oder Pflicht
    von Kiera Cass
    (18)
    eBook
    7,99
  • The Queen (The Selection)
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    1,99
  • Selection 01
    von Kiera Cass
    (196)
    eBook
    9,99
  • The Heir (The Selection, Book 4)
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    5,99
  • Die E-Box zur Chaos-Reihe mit allen Bänden der Fantasy-Trilogie! (Die Chaos-Reihe )
    von Teresa Sporrer
    eBook
    9,99
  • Selection 05 - Die Krone
    von Kiera Cass
    (26)
    eBook
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.