>> Jetzt schon erste Ostergeschenke finden.

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

The most chilling and unpredictable thriller of the year

THE TOP TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER
'Magnificent' Alan Moore
'I couldn't put the book down' Ron Howard
'Chilling and utterly immersive' M. R. Carey
It was no secret that journalist Jack Sparks had been researching the occult for his new book. No stranger to controversy, he'd already triggered a furious Twitter storm by mocking an exorcism he witnessed.
Then there was that video: forty seconds of chilling footage that Jack repeatedly claimed was not of his making, yet was posted from his own YouTube account.
Nobody knew what happened to Jack in the days that followed - until now.
'Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell' Ron Howard, director of Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind and The Da Vinci Code
'Brilliantly paced, utterly compelling, I didn't have a clue what would happen' Toby Whithouse
'Super spooky and addictively written' Heat
'We fell hard for Jason Arnopp's whip-smart and impulsive thriller . . . meet your new favourite book' iBooks Store
'Wittier than the lovechild of Stephen Fry and Charlie Brooker, scarier than watching The Exorcist in an abandoned asylum' Sarah Lotz, author of The Three
'This is The Omen for the social media age' Chris Brookmyre
'Ingenious and funny . . . A magnificent millennial nightmare' Alan Moore
DISCOVER THIS YEAR'S MOST TALKED-ABOUT THRILLER - perfect for fans of Stephen King, Irvine Welsh and Chuck Palahniuk.
Rezension
Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell. I couldn't put the book down Ron Howard, director of APOLLO 13, A BEAUTIFUL MIND and THE DA VINCI CODE
Portrait
Jason Arnopp is a British author and scriptwriter. His background is in journalism: he has worked on titles such as Heat, Q The Word Kerrang! SFX and Doctor Who Magazine. He has written comedy for Radio 4 and official tie-in fiction for Doctor Who and Friday the 13th, but The Last Days of Jack Sparks is the first novel which is entirely Jason´s own fault (though some may prefer to lay the blame on Jack...).
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 28.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-356-50685-2
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
Maße (L/B/H) 195/123/30 mm
Gewicht 293
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 20 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 15085432
    Altered Carbon
    von Richard Morgan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 3007667
    Lies of Silence
    von Brian Moore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 28115978
    Rivers of London
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46700127
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 54525456
    Thunderhead
    von Neal Shusterman
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 14100516
    Double Life of Cassiel Roadnight
    von Jenny Valentine
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Last Days of Jack Sparks - Jason Arnopp

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

von Jason Arnopp

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Fellside - M. R. Carey

Fellside

von M. R. Carey

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen