>> Ihre Thalia-Vorteile: Entdecken Sie unsere Services im Überblick!

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

The most chilling and unpredictable thriller of the year

THE TOP TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER

'Magnificent' Alan Moore
'I couldn't put the book down' Ron Howard
'Chilling and utterly immersive' M. R. Carey

It was no secret that journalist Jack Sparks had been researching the occult for his new book. No stranger to controversy, he'd already triggered a furious Twitter storm by mocking an exorcism he witnessed.

Then there was that video: forty seconds of chilling footage that Jack repeatedly claimed was not of his making, yet was posted from his own YouTube account.

Nobody knew what happened to Jack in the days that followed - until now.
'Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell' Ron Howard, director of Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind and The Da Vinci Code

'Brilliantly paced, utterly compelling, I didn't have a clue what would happen' Toby Whithouse

'Super spooky and addictively written' Heat

'We fell hard for Jason Arnopp's whip-smart and impulsive thriller . . . meet your new favourite book' iBooks Store

'Wittier than the lovechild of Stephen Fry and Charlie Brooker, scarier than watching The Exorcist in an abandoned asylum' Sarah Lotz, author of The Three

'This is The Omen for the social media age' Chris Brookmyre

'Ingenious and funny . . . A magnificent millennial nightmare' Alan Moore
DISCOVER THIS YEAR'S MOST TALKED-ABOUT THRILLER - perfect for fans of Stephen King, Irvine Welsh and Chuck Palahniuk.
Rezension
Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell. I couldn't put the book down Ron Howard, director of APOLLO 13, A BEAUTIFUL MIND and THE DA VINCI CODE
Portrait
Jason Arnopp is a British author and scriptwriter. His background is in journalism: he has worked on titles such as Heat, Q, The Word, Kerrang!, SFX and Doctor Who Magazine. He has written comedy for Radio 4 and official tie-in fiction for Doctor Who and Friday the 13th, but The Last Days of Jack Sparks is the first novel which is entirely Jason´s own fault (though some may prefer to lay the blame on Jack...).
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 28.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-356-50685-2
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/12,3/3 cm
Gewicht 293 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 20 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 78443359
    Only Human
    von Sylvain Neuvel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 70729158
    Ready Player One
    von Ernest Cline
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 83061035
    Sleeping Beauties
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46028434
    Six Four
    von Hideo Yokoyama
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 1749804
    Murder on the Orient Express
    von Agatha Christie
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 54893656
    Red Queen 03. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Last Days of Jack Sparks - Jason Arnopp

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

von Jason Arnopp

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Fellside - M. R. Carey

Fellside

von M. R. Carey

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen