>> Geschenke finden, die Weihnachten besonders machen.

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

The most chilling and unpredictable thriller of the year

THE TOP TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER
'Magnificent' Alan Moore
'I couldn't put the book down' Ron Howard
'Chilling and utterly immersive' M. R. Carey
It was no secret that journalist Jack Sparks had been researching the occult for his new book. No stranger to controversy, he'd already triggered a furious Twitter storm by mocking an exorcism he witnessed.
Then there was that video: forty seconds of chilling footage that Jack repeatedly claimed was not of his making, yet was posted from his own YouTube account.
Nobody knew what happened to Jack in the days that followed - until now.
'Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell' Ron Howard, director of Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind and The Da Vinci Code
'Brilliantly paced, utterly compelling, I didn't have a clue what would happen' Toby Whithouse
'Super spooky and addictively written' Heat
'We fell hard for Jason Arnopp's whip-smart and impulsive thriller . . . meet your new favourite book' iBooks Store
'Wittier than the lovechild of Stephen Fry and Charlie Brooker, scarier than watching The Exorcist in an abandoned asylum' Sarah Lotz, author of The Three
'This is The Omen for the social media age' Chris Brookmyre
'Ingenious and funny . . . A magnificent millennial nightmare' Alan Moore
DISCOVER THIS YEAR'S MOST TALKED-ABOUT THRILLER - perfect for fans of Stephen King, Irvine Welsh and Chuck Palahniuk.
Rezension
Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell. I couldn't put the book down Ron Howard, director of APOLLO 13, A BEAUTIFUL MIND and THE DA VINCI CODE
Portrait
Jason Arnopp is a British author and scriptwriter. His background is in journalism: he has worked on titles such as Heat, Q The Word Kerrang! SFX and Doctor Who Magazine. He has written comedy for Radio 4 and official tie-in fiction for Doctor Who and Friday the 13th, but The Last Days of Jack Sparks is the first novel which is entirely Jason´s own fault (though some may prefer to lay the blame on Jack...).
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 28.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-356-50685-2
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
Maße (L/B/H) 195/123/30 mm
Gewicht 293
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 20 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44023837
    The Last Days of Jack Sparks
    von Jason Arnopp
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46700127
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 54425144
    A Legacy of Spies
    von John Le Carré
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 1749804
    Murder on the Orient Express
    von Agatha Christie
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 48837553
    Without Merit
    von Colleen Hoover
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 54010809
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Last Days of Jack Sparks - Jason Arnopp

The Last Days of Jack Sparks

von Jason Arnopp

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
Fellside - M. R. Carey

Fellside

von M. R. Carey

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen