In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Striding Folly

Lord Peter Wimsey Book 15

A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers.

Three of Lord Peter Wimsey's most baffling cases demonstrate his unique detction skills at their most spectacular.
The engima of a house numbered thirteen in a street of even numbers; an indignant child accused of theft, a dream about a game of chess that uncovers the true story behind a violent death. Each of the stories introduces a different side of the twentieth century's most ingenious detective hero.
This book also features a biographical essay by Janet Hitchman, Sayers' first biographer.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 176 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848943803
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Gaudy Night
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    7,49
  • The Complete Novels of Sir Walter Scott: Waverly, Rob Roy, Ivanhoe, The Pirate, Old Mortality, The Guy Mannering, The Antiquary, The Heart of Midlothi
    von Walter Scott
    eBook
    0,49
  • The Documents in the Case
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    3,49
  • Have His Carcase
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,49
  • Strong Poison
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,49
  • The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,49
  • Unnatural Death
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,49
  • A Presumption of Death
    von Jill Paton Walsh, Dorothy L. Sayers, Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    0,99
  • Five Red Herrings
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,49
  • The Late Scholar
    von Jill Paton Walsh, Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    13,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.