Klassiker der österreichischen Küche finden

Striding Folly

Lord Peter Wimsey Book 15

A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers.

Three of Lord Peter Wimsey's most baffling cases demonstrate his unique detction skills at their most spectacular.
The engima of a house numbered thirteen in a street of even numbers; an indignant child accused of theft, a dream about a game of chess that uncovers the true story behind a violent death. Each of the stories introduces a different side of the twentieth century's most ingenious detective hero.
This book also features a biographical essay by Janet Hitchman, Sayers' first biographer.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 176, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848943803
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 34056821
    The Documents in the Case
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    3,49
  • 42602495
    Strong Poison
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34028620
    The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602496
    Unnatural Death
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34029762
    A Presumption of Death
    von Jill Paton Walsh
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33908028
    Five Red Herrings
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602489
    Busman's Honeymoon
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602497
    Whose Body?
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    1,99
  • 42602493
    The Nine Tailors
    von Dorothy L. Sayers
    eBook
    1,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Striding Folly - Dorothy L. Sayers

Striding Folly

von Dorothy L. Sayers

eBook
6,99
+
=
Gaudy Night - Dorothy L. Sayers

Gaudy Night

von Dorothy L. Sayers

eBook
7,49
+
=

für

14,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen