>> Nur für kurze Zeit: Die schönsten Städteromane als eBook reduziert**

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Headline Eternal

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off. But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) southern belle. As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature. But she's determined to give it her best shot.

When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications. But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215482
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688146
    Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688150
    Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688144
    The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    1,49
  • 42661237
    Just Kiss Me
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,09
  • 38126230
    Playing to Win
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 46785289
    Mistletoe Games
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 64481129
    Love Me Again
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    7,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 - Jaci Burton

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5 - Jaci Burton

Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5

von Jaci Burton

eBook
1,99
+
=

für

6,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen