>> NEU: tolino select - Das eBook Abo jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen

My Life Next Door

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell.
The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything.
My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth – and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick.
Voted one of the top 100 Young Adult Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. This is teen fiction at its most immersive.

Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door,  always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To.  She lives in Massachusetts, USA.
Huntleyfitzpatrick.com
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 464, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780317373
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42485125
    Did I Mention I Love You?
    von Estelle Maskame
    eBook
    2,20
  • 40208963
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44824820
    The Boy Most Likely To
    von Huntley Fitzpatrick
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44659437
    How Hard Can Love Be?
    von Holly Bourne
    eBook
    4,42
  • 43886100
    Beautiful Broken Things
    von Sara Barnard
    eBook
    8,81
  • 45017248
    The Problem With Forever
    von Jennifer L. Armentrout
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44372072
    Secret Stories: The Secret of Spiggy Holes
    von Enid Blyton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 45471114
    Twins at St Clare's
    von Enid Blyton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 43763746
    Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer (Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    6,64

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

My Life Next Door - Huntley Fitzpatrick

My Life Next Door

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
6,99
+
=
What I Thought Was True - Huntley Fitzpatrick

What I Thought Was True

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen