>> tolino vision 4 HD + eBook-Bundle zum Vorteilspreis | Jetzt sparen**

My Life Next Door

(2)
Addictive, dreamy and contemporary teen romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell.The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything.My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth – and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick.Voted one of the top 100 Young Adult Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. This is teen fiction at its most immersive.Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimedMy Life Next Door, always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romancesWhat I Thought I KnewandThe Boy Most Likely To. She lives in Massachusetts, USA.Huntleyfitzpatrick.com
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 464 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780317373
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Dateigröße 1049 KB
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44824820
    The Boy Most Likely To - Huntley Fitzpatrick
    The Boy Most Likely To
    von Huntley Fitzpatrick
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45017248
    The Problem With Forever - Jennifer L. Armentrout
    The Problem With Forever
    von Jennifer L. Armentrout
    eBook
    3,76
  • 44659437
    How Hard Can Love Be? - Holly Bourne
    How Hard Can Love Be?
    von Holly Bourne
    eBook
    3,32
  • 44372072
    The Secret of Spiggy Holes - Enid Blyton
    The Secret of Spiggy Holes
    von Enid Blyton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 45471114
    The Twins at St Clare's - Enid Blyton
    The Twins at St Clare's
    von Enid Blyton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 43763746
    Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer (Book 1) - Rick Riordan
    Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer (Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed - Cecelia Ahern
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,39
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets - Joanne K. Rowling
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43483570
    Another Day - David Levithan
    Another Day
    von David Levithan
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45145355
    The Famous Five Collection 3 - Enid Blyton
    The Famous Five Collection 3
    von Enid Blyton
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
2 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
1
0
0
0

breite Auswahl
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden aus Hildesheim am 06.02.2017
Bewertet: Taschenbuch

Ich habe dieses Buch für meine Tochter gekauft. Sie hat das Buch schon mehrfach auf Deutsch gelesen und sich nun unter anderem dieses Buch im englischen Original gewünscht, um ihr Englisch auf "angenehme" weise zu verbessern.

A rich fantasy life
von Glimmer am 24.05.2013
Bewertet: Einband: gebundene Ausgabe

I was really looking foward to this book the reading extract promised all the best and I liked the book, I liked Sam I loved Jase...but still there was something I can´t really put my finger on, which I thought was rather unhelpful for the book. I think it... I was really looking foward to this book the reading extract promised all the best and I liked the book, I liked Sam I loved Jase...but still there was something I can´t really put my finger on, which I thought was rather unhelpful for the book. I think it was Sam best friend, which was a nice enough girl but I liked her brother better, who was Sam childhood friend before he got a drug addict. I think Mrs. Fitzpatrick didn´t really finish that story in the book and at the end I was like what´s with her friends ??? Nevertheless it was a good book and I really liked it and I´m quite sure that I´m going to read her next book. For her debut novel it is really promising. Keep going Huntley ;)


Wird oft zusammen gekauft

My Life Next Door - Huntley Fitzpatrick

My Life Next Door

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

(2)
eBook
6,99
+
=
What I Thought Was True - Huntley Fitzpatrick

What I Thought Was True

von Huntley Fitzpatrick

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen