>> Nur heute: 20% Rabatt auf fremdsprachige Bücher**

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Alive with intensity, gut-wrenching honesty, moments of humor, and—of course—heart. Not to be missed.”—Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls and The Walls Around Us

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper behind her back, and a father whose violent crime rocked her small town, Aysel is ready to turn her potential energy into nothingness.

There’s only one problem: she’s not sure she has the courage to do it alone. But once she discovers a website with a section called Suicide Partners, Aysel’s convinced she’s found her solution—Roman, a teenage boy who’s haunted by a family tragedy, is looking for a partner.

Even though Aysel and Roman have nothing in common, they slowly start to fill in each other’s broken lives. But as their suicide pact becomes more concrete, Aysel begins to question whether she really wants to go through with it. Ultimately, she must choose between wanting to die or trying to convince Roman to live so they can discover the potential of their energy together.

Portrait

Jasmine Warga grew up outside of Cincinnati, Ohio. Before becoming a full-time writer, she briefly worked as a science teacher. This is her first novel.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 302
Altersempfehlung ab 14
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-232468-9
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 203/136/22 mm
Gewicht 244
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 20 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40314555
    The Sky is Everywhere
    von Jandy Nelson
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45587586
    Before I Fall. Movie Tie-in
    von Lauren Oliver
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43845416
    More Happy Than Not
    von Adam Silvera
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 43562256
    When We Collided
    von Emery Lord
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29239589
    Go Ask Alice
    von Anonymous
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 32953057
    The Twilight Saga White Collection
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    56,99
  • 46395108
    The Upside of Unrequited
    von Becky Albertalli
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45598237
    We Are the Ants
    von Shaun David Hutchinson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 40337228
    My Heart and Other Black Holes
    von Jasmine Warga
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44125581
    The Lost & Found
    von Katrina Leno
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

My Heart and Other Black Holes - Jasmine Warga

My Heart and Other Black Holes

von Jasmine Warga

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
Every Last Word - Tamara Ireland Stone

Every Last Word

von Tamara Ireland Stone

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Alle kaufen