>> BLACK FRIDAY: 15% Rabatt auf alle Hörbücher** | Gutscheincode: BLACKHOEREN

Mirror, Mirror

A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal

From international supermodel and actress Cara Delevingne comes a powerful debut novel about friendship, identity and the fact that appearances can be deceiving...
'Impressive, with an absolute knockout twist' Cosmopolitan
'A riveting page-turner of a thriller...a book with dark passion and heart' The Herald
'May well become the most influentialthing Delevingne has ever done' The Edit
'With dark twists and turns, this is a great read' Closer
'Smart, twisty, poignant and engaging' Heat
'A fizzing coming-of-age tale with dark themes' Glamour
'Captures the rhythms and textures of teenage lives' Metro
'Bold, brave and fierce...[Delevingne's] ability to empathise with some of the deeper struggles youngsters face is impressive' Independent
'A great read' Bella
'Delevingne taps with directness into the emotional and physical vulnerability of a generation brought up on social media ... I couldn't help but be pulled in by the off-kilter energy of the writing' Metro
FRIEND. LOVER. VICTIM. TRAITOR.
WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR, WHAT DO YOU SEE?
Sixteen-year-old friends Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits; still figuring out who they are and who they want to be. Life isn't perfect, but music unites them, and they're excited about what the future holds for their band, Mirror, Mirror. That is until Naomi vanishes before being pulled unconscious out of the river.
She's left fighting for her life in a coma. The police claim it was a failed suicide attempt, but her friends aren't convinced. Will Naomi ever wake? What - or perhaps who - led her to that hospital bed? How did her friends fail to spot the warning signs?
While Rose turns to wild partying and Leo is shrouded by black moods, Red sets out to uncover the truth. It's a journey that will cause Red's world to crack, exposing the group's darkest secrets. Nothing will ever be the same again, because once a mirror is shattered, it can't be fixed.
Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship and betrayal in this gripping and powerful coming-of-age story. For fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS.
What readers have to say about Mirror Mirror:
'Super twisty - read this in one night.' Amazon
'Loved this - read the whole thing in one day! Amazon
'Loved this book - such a gripping read with an amazing twist I did not see coming.' Amazon
Rezension
Impressive, with an absolute knockout twist. Catriona Innes COSMOPOLITAN 20171001
Portrait
Rowan Coleman lebt mit ihrer Familie in Hertfordshire. Wenn sie nicht gerade ihren fünf Kindern hinterherjagt, darunter lebhafte Zwillinge, verbringt sie ihre Zeit am liebsten schlafend, sitzend oder mit dem Schreiben von Romanen.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung 12 - 99
Erscheinungsdatum 05.10.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-7274-1
Reihe TRAPEZE
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 223/139/38 mm
Gewicht 503
Verkaufsrang 901
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
12,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 20 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 54831492
    Mirror, Mirror
    von Cara Delevingne
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 56065515
    Sleeping Beauties
    von Stephen King
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 38565105
    Ugly Love
    von Colleen Hoover
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44975183
    Every Last Word
    von Tamara Ireland Stone
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 43789208
    The Rose and the Dagger
    von Renée Ahdieh
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43846770
    Beautiful Broken Things
    von Sara Barnard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45193992
    Scrappy Little Nobody
    von Anna Kendrick
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    24,99
  • 57669824
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Mirror, Mirror - Cara Delevingne

Mirror, Mirror

von Cara Delevingne

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
12,99
+
=
Truly Devious - Maureen Johnson

Truly Devious

von Maureen Johnson

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
9,99
+
=

für

22,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen