In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Mercy

Department Q 1

Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time?

Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead.

But she isn't dead... yet.

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Rezension
Jussi Adler-Olsen tells his stories as wickedly as Dean Koontz and has his detectives work as hard as Stieg Larsson
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace, Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 512 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.05.2011
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141962511
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 695 KB
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Disgrace
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Erwartung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 5
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (50)
    eBook
    8,99
  • Mords.Metropole.Ruhr
    von Helene Tursten, Jussi Adler-Olsen, Gabriella Wollenhaupt
    eBook
    9,99
  • Das Alphabethaus
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (76)
    eBook
    8,99
  • Verheißung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 6
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (63)
    eBook
    7,99
  • Guilt
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Das Washington-Dekret
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (34)
    eBook
    7,99
  • Selfies / Carl Mørck - Sonderdezernat Q Bd.7
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (50)
    eBook
    13,99
  • TAKEOVER. Und sie dankte den Göttern ...
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (17)
    eBook
    9,99
  • Mein Herz in zwei Welten
    von Jojo Moyes
    (101)
    eBook
    19,99

Weitere Bände von Department Q

  • Band 1

    40214232
    Mercy
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    5,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 2

    40190025
    Disgrace
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 3

    40190021
    Redemption
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 5

    42392853
    Buried
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    8,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.