>> Nur heute: 20% Rabatt auf fremdsprachige Bücher**

Mercy

Department Q

Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time?

Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead.

But she isn't dead... yet.

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Rezension
Jussi Adler-Olsen tells his stories as wickedly as Dean Koontz and has his detectives work as hard as Stieg Larsson
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 512, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.05.2011
Serie Department Q
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141962511
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Verkaufsrang 16.933
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40191614
    Guilt
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 28113950
    The Redeemer
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 28113186
    Faceless Killers
    von Henning Mankell
    eBook
    8,49
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40190021
    Redemption
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42217682
    The Alphabet House
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    15,99
  • 41896216
    The Hanging Girl
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    13,49
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Mercy - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Mercy

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=
Disgrace - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Disgrace

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen