>> tolino vision 4 HD + eBook-Bundle zum Vorteilspreis | Jetzt sparen**

King's Cage / Red Queen 3

Red Queen 3

(1)

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 528 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.02.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062310712
Verlag HarperCollins
Dateigröße 1739 KB
eBook
4,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45029244
    Glass Sword - Victoria Aveyard
    Glass Sword
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    5,49
  • 54078371
    King's Cage - Victoria Aveyard
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister - Lucinda Riley
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 42043169
    The Invasion of the Tearling - Erika Johansen
    The Invasion of the Tearling
    von Erika Johansen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38192073
    Philippa Gregory 3-Book Tudor Collection 2: The Queen's Fool, The Virgin's Lover, The Other Queen - Philippa Gregory
    Philippa Gregory 3-Book Tudor Collection 2: The Queen's Fool, The Virgin's Lover, The Other Queen
    von Philippa Gregory
    eBook
    13,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire  Series) - George R. R. Martin
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (6)
    eBook
    25,99 bisher 33,99
  • 31408803
    The Fiery Cross - Diana Gabaldon
    The Fiery Cross
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 50393726
    The Burning Page - Genevieve Cogman
    The Burning Page
    von Genevieve Cogman
    (5)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,99
  • 56516168
    Still Me - Jojo Moyes
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 93315590
    Bride in Trouble (Bay of Islands Brides, #1) - Serenity Woods
    Bride in Trouble (Bay of Islands Brides, #1)
    von Serenity Woods
    eBook
    0,00

Weitere Bände von Red Queen

  • Band 1

    42453011
    Red Queen 1
    von Victoria Aveyard
    (15)
    Buch
    9,99
  • Band 2

    43705713
    Glass Sword / Red Queen 2
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    5,39
  • Band 3

    46333212
    King's Cage / Red Queen 3
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,39
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 4

    72509488
    War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch
    16,99

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertung
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Overwhelming
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 30.04.2018
Bewertet: Taschenbuch

Victoria Aveyard is one of the most talented authors ever. I really appreciated her writing style, espacially the realistic conversations which last longer than a few sentences! The character development is very authentic and even palpable. I suffered with Mere and literally felt her depression but also her strength... Victoria Aveyard is one of the most talented authors ever. I really appreciated her writing style, espacially the realistic conversations which last longer than a few sentences! The character development is very authentic and even palpable. I suffered with Mere and literally felt her depression but also her strength and steely determination. But I don't want to spoiler anything, so all I say is: the story is breath taking and left me longing for the next part!


Wird oft zusammen gekauft

King's Cage / Red Queen 3 - Victoria Aveyard

King's Cage / Red Queen 3

von Victoria Aveyard

(1)
eBook
4,39
+
=
Glass Sword / Red Queen 2 - Victoria Aveyard

Glass Sword / Red Queen 2

von Victoria Aveyard

eBook
5,39
+
=

für

9,78

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen