In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

I'm Travelling Alone

(Munch and Krüger Book 1)

Munch and Krüger

A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017

When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads ‘I’m travelling alone’

In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit. But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Krüger – a brilliant but troubled detective – who has retreated to a solitary island with plans to kill herself.

Reviewing the file, Mia finds something new – a thin line carved into the dead girl’s fingernail: the number 1. She knows that this is only the beginning. To save other children from the same fate, she must find a way to cast aside her own demons and stop this murderer from becoming a serial killer.

PRAISE FOR I'M TRAVELLING ALONE:

'Terrific . . . Intelligent and gripping . . . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame.' The Times

'This is a simply terrific debut. The characters are completely believable, the plot is scalpel sharp and, as the hunt escalates, it will frighten the wits out of you in an utterly brilliant way.' Sunday Mirror

‘Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary.’Heat

Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo’s Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge.’Crime Scene Magazine

'Samuel Bjork’s formidable I’m Travelling Alone is despatched withreal élan . . . Mia’s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare.' Independent

The latest Norwegian crime-writing sensation.’Sunday Times

Rezension
"Terrific . . . Intelligent and gripping . . . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame"
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.12.2015
Serie Munch and Krüger
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781473508637
Verlag Transworld
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45779114
    The Owl Always Hunts at Night
    von Samuel Bjork
    eBook
    10,99
  • 40214496
    Thursday's Child
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 57163216
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    2,99 bisher 8,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 28112946
    The Snowman
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 58107599
    The Child Finder
    von Rene Denfeld
    eBook
    7,89

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

I'm Travelling Alone - Samuel Bjork

I'm Travelling Alone

von Samuel Bjork

eBook
6,99
+
=
The Damage Done - James Oswald

The Damage Done

von James Oswald

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen