Klassiker der österreichischen Küche finden

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

Hot Holiday Nights is an inviting enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Tori Baldwin is a successful sports agent who enjoys her work, her clients, and, on the occasional free night, an uncomplicated love life.While unwinding over Christmas in Hawaii, she chances upon a surfing competition, and all the lean hard men that come with it - especially Alex McConnell, a young surfer at the top of his game, and his sexy business manager, Ben Reynolds. The attraction Tori feels for both men is off the charts and fueling the hottest passion she's ever felt.Soon, Alex and Ben will move on to the next big wave and Tori will head home. But as each night passes, Alex and Ben's feelings for Tori swell. And for the first time ever, Tori's thinking twice about the men she'll leave behind - and a kind of love that could change all their lives forever. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 128, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.03.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472248053
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45016965
    Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 46785289
    Mistletoe Games
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    12,49
  • 43935982
    Hot Holiday Nights
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    3,49
  • 48062559
    Rules Of Contact: Play-By-Play Book 12
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 48077376
    Rules of Contact
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 47736373
    Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44849984
    Unexpected Rush
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 64481129
    Love Me Again
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 64509619
    Love Me Again: Hope Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 77612845
    Final Score
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    18,40

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5 - Jaci Burton

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

von Jaci Burton

eBook
0,99
+
=
All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10 - Jaci Burton

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

von Jaci Burton

eBook
2,99
+
=

für

3,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen