In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Hard Eight

A fresh and witty crime adventure

Headline

It's a race against time when a child goes missing...

The world of Stephanie Plum has never been wilder than in Hard Eight, the eighth fast-paced mystery in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Lee Child and JD Robb.

Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out).

Stephanie can't say no when a neighbour begs her to find a missing family member - not even when local mob man Eddie Abruzzi becomes linked to the disappearance, and threatens to end Stephanie's search by ending her life.

Stephanie is going to need help and someone to watch her back. Since she's on the off with cop Joe Morelli, that leaves her mentor and tormentor, Ranger. And that could be the most dangerous thing of all...

What readers are saying about Hard Eight

'Plum's hilarious attempts at solving the puzzle combined with her various accomplices make it a very light-hearted read

'A little romance, a little danger and a lot of laughs

'[Janet Evanovich] must be commended on giving us consistently gutsy and funny believable women characters

Portrait
Janet Evanovich, der Star unter den amerikanischen Krimiautorinnen, stammt aus South River, New Jersey, und lebt heute in New Hampshire. Die Autorin wurde von der Crime Writers Association mit dem "Last Laugh Award" und dem "Silver Dagger" ausgezeichnet. Bereits zweimal erhielt sie den Krimipreis des Verbands der unabhängigen Buchhändler in den USA.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 207, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.10.2011
Serie Headline
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755388400
Verlag Headline
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42601255
    To The Nines
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42601256
    Full Speed (Full Series, Book 3)
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    4,99
  • 33949302
    Eleven On Top
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • 33890621
    Full House (Full Series, Book 1)
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38508234
    Hard Eight
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33912935
    Twelve Sharp
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42601257
    Full Blast (Full Series, Book 4)
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    4,99
  • 33894377
    Ten Big Ones
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40006463
    Wicked Charms
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    8,49
  • 33892871
    Fearless Fourteen
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Hard Eight - Janet Evanovich

Hard Eight

von Janet Evanovich

eBook
5,49
+
=
Seven Up: The One With The Mud Wrestling - Janet Evanovich

Seven Up: The One With The Mud Wrestling

von Janet Evanovich

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen