>> SSV: Eiskalt reduziert. Jetzt bis zu 70% sparen**

Do You Want to Be My Friend?

This classic tale of friendship tracks a small gray mouse´s search for the perfect pal. He asks various animals the same question: "Do you want to be my friend?" But it´s not until he meets another mouse that he is answered with a heartwarming "Yes!"

Fans of The Secret Birthday Message and The Mixed-Up Chameleon will delight in this ingenious picture book by Eric Carle. Do You Want to Be My Friend? was selected as an ALA Notable Children´s Book, a Library of Congress Children´s Book Pick, and a Book World Spring Book Festival Honor Book. It supports the Common Core State Standards.

Portrait

Eric Carle is the creator of more than seventy picture books for young readers.

Eric Carle was born in New York, USA. However, when he was just six, he moved with his parents to Germany. In 1952, after graduating from the prestigious Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Stuttgart, he fulfilled his dream of returning to New York.

Eric Carle has received many distinguished awards and honours for his work, including, in 2003, the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award for his lifetime contribution to children´s literature and illustration.

In 2002, fifty years after Carle´s return to the United States, The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art was opened in Amherst, Massachusetts. Here visitors of all ages can enjoy, in addition to Eric Carle´s work, original artwork by other distinguished children´s book illustrators from around the world.

Eric Carle es el creador de más de setenta libros ilustrados para niños.

Nació en Syracuse, Nueva York, pero a los seis años de edad se trasladó con sus padres a Alemania. En 1952, tras graduarse de la prestigiosa Akademie der Bildenden Künste de Stuttgart, logró cumplir su sueño de regresar a Nueva York.

Ha recibido muchos e importantes premios y distinciones, entre ellos el Laura Ingalls Wilder Award en 2003, por su aportación global a la literatura y a la ilustración infantil.

En 2002, cincuenta años después de su regreso a los Estados Unidos, se inauguró en Amherst, Massachusetts, el Museo Eric Carle de Libros Ilustrados, donde se exhibe, además de la obra completa de Eric Carle, un buen número de originales de los más destacados ilustradores de libros infantiles del mundo entero.

Eric Carle is the creator of more than seventy picture books for young readers.

Eric Carle was born in New York, USA. However, when he was just six, he moved with his parents to Germany. In 1952, after graduating from the prestigious Akademie der Bildenden Künste in Stuttgart, he fulfilled his dream of returning to New York.

Eric Carle has received many distinguished awards and honours for his work, including, in 2003, the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award for his lifetime contribution to children´s literature and illustration.

In 2002, fifty years after Carle´s return to the United States, The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art was opened in Amherst, Massachusetts. Here visitors of all ages can enjoy, in addition to Eric Carle´s work, original artwork by other distinguished children´s book illustrators from around the world.

Eric Carle es el creador de más de setenta libros ilustrados para niños.

Nació en Syracuse, Nueva York, pero a los seis años de edad se trasladó con sus padres a Alemania. En 1952, tras graduarse de la prestigiosa Akademie der Bildenden Künste de Stuttgart, logró cumplir su sueño de regresar a Nueva York.

Ha recibido muchos e importantes premios y distinciones, entre ellos el Laura Ingalls Wilder Award en 2003, por su aportación global a la literatura y a la ilustración infantil.

En 2002, cincuenta años después de su regreso a los Estados Unidos, se inauguró en Amherst, Massachusetts, el Museo Eric Carle de Libros Ilustrados, donde se exhibe, además de la obra completa de Eric Carle, un buen número de originales de los más destacados ilustradores de libros infantiles del mundo entero.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 40
Altersempfehlung 0 - 6
Erscheinungsdatum 01.03.1987
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-443127-9
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 20,3/25,5/0,5 cm
Gewicht 141 g
Illustrator Eric Carle
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.