In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14)

A delightfully cosy mystery

Headline



Nancy Atherton weaves another enchanting mystery in Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon, the fourteenth instalment in the much-loved Aunt Dimity series. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Midsomer Murders

'One of the most charming entries in an enduringly popular series' - Booklist

Lori Shepherd loves the small Cotswold village of Finch, but as her eighth summer in the town approaches she finds herself wishing for a break in routine. When King Wilfred's Faire - where the age of chivalry lives again - opens nearby, Lori gets her wish. But she soon finds it's not all pageantry and play.

While Finch is besieged by tourists, Lori discovers a dark layer of intrigue beneath the fair's bright surface. Is a sinister figure stalking Mirabel, the angel-voiced madrigal singer? Has a jealous rival sabotaged the Dragon Knight's weapons? Is an evil assassin trying to murder Good King Wilfred? With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly guidance, Lori must race to save the village and risk her neck to keep the medieval revelry from ending in tragedy.

Charming escapism

'Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world'

'These books are just pure, glorious entertainment

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216489
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42001551
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    7,49
  • 28116071
    False Colours
    von Georgette Heyer
    eBook
    9,49
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    (3)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 90029708
    The Woman in the Window: The hottest new release thriller of 2018 and a No. 1 New York Times bestseller
    von A. J. Finn
    eBook
    7,87
  • 57163216
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14) - Nancy Atherton

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14)

von Nancy Atherton

eBook
0,99
+
=
Boxed Set: The Darling Valley Cozy Mysteries (The Darling Valley Cosy Mystery Series, #5) - Cassie Page

Boxed Set: The Darling Valley Cozy Mysteries (The Darling Valley Cosy Mystery Series, #5)

von Cassie Page

eBook
5,75
+
=

für

6,74

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen