>> NEU: tolino select - Das eBook Abo jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14)

A delightfully cosy mystery

Medieval revelry could end in modern-day tragedy... Nancy Atherton weaves another enchanting mystery in Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon, the fourteenth instalment in the much-loved Aunt Dimity series. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Midsomer Murders.'One of the most charming entries in an enduringly popular series' - Booklist Lori Shepherd loves the small Cotswold village of Finch, but as her eighth summer in the town approaches she finds herself wishing for a break in routine. When King Wilfred's Faire - where the age of chivalry lives again - opens nearby, Lori gets her wish. But she soon finds it's not all pageantry and play.While Finch is besieged by tourists, Lori discovers a dark layer of intrigue beneath the fair's bright surface. Is a sinister figure stalking Mirabel, the angel-voiced madrigal singer? Has a jealous rival sabotaged the Dragon Knight's weapons? Is an evil assassin trying to murder Good King Wilfred? With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly guidance, Lori must race to save the village and risk her neck to keep the medieval revelry from ending in tragedy. What readers are saying about the Aunt Dimity Mysteries: 'Charming escapism''Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world''These books are just pure, glorious entertainment'
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216489
eBook
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688188
    Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 16)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42001551
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    13,99
  • 42688187
    Aunt Dimity Down Under (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 15)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42688185
    Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 13)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42688183
    Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 11)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42688180
    Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 8)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42797517
    The Meg Langslow Series, Books 1-3
    von Donna Andrews
    eBook
    13,99
  • 42688172
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    3,99
  • 28116071
    False Colours
    von Georgette Heyer
    eBook
    8,49
  • 42688189
    Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 17)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14) - Nancy Atherton

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14)

von Nancy Atherton

eBook
4,99
+
=
Boxed Set: The Darling Valley Cozy Mysteries (The Darling Valley Cosy Mystery Series, #5) - Cassie Page

Boxed Set: The Darling Valley Cozy Mysteries (The Darling Valley Cosy Mystery Series, #5)

von Cassie Page

eBook
5,75
+
=

für

10,74

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen