In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14)

A delightfully cosy mystery



Nancy Atherton weaves another enchanting mystery in Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon, the fourteenth instalment in the much-loved Aunt Dimity series. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Midsomer Murders.

'One of the most charming entries in an enduringly popular series' - Booklist

Lori Shepherd loves the small Cotswold village of Finch, but as her eighth summer in the town approaches she finds herself wishing for a break in routine. When King Wilfred's Faire - where the age of chivalry lives again - opens nearby, Lori gets her wish. But she soon finds it's not all pageantry and play.

While Finch is besieged by tourists, Lori discovers a dark layer of intrigue beneath the fair's bright surface. Is a sinister figure stalking Mirabel, the angel-voiced madrigal singer? Has a jealous rival sabotaged the Dragon Knight's weapons? Is an evil assassin trying to murder Good King Wilfred? With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly guidance, Lori must race to save the village and risk her neck to keep the medieval revelry from ending in tragedy.

Charming escapism

'Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world'

'These books are just pure, glorious entertainment

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216489
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 835 KB
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Aunt Dimity Down Under (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 15)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 13)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 16)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Aunt Dimity and the Summer King
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    7,99
  • Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 11)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 8)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Fanny Hill oder Geschichte eines Freudenmädchens
    von John Cleland
    eBook
    0,49
  • The Meg Langslow Series, Books 1-3
    von Donna Andrews
    eBook
    13,99
  • Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 17)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    4,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.