In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

After the End

HarperTeen

Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells.

Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed everything. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers her people have been abducted, she sets off to find them. And leaving the boundaries for the very first time, she learns the horrifying truth: World War III never happened. Nothing was destroyed. Everything she'd ever been taught was a lie.

As Juneau comes to terms with an unfathomable deception, she is forced to survive in a completely foreign world, using only the skills and abilities she developed in the wild. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is after her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about her secret past.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062225627
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
6,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Until the Beginning
    von Amy Plum
    eBook
    6,39
  • Intoxicated - Für immer und ewig?
    von Monica Murphy
    eBook
    1,99
  • Lichtflüstern / Oblivion Bd.1
    von Jennifer L. Armentrout
    (35)
    eBook
    12,99
  • The President is Missing
    von President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    eBook
    12,99
  • The Man Who Didn't Call
    von Rosie Walsh
    eBook
    1,99
  • Dragon Rose (Tales of the Latter Kingdoms, #1)
    von Christine Pope
    eBook
    0,00
  • Anal Love
    von Aaron Grimes
    eBook
    0,86
  • My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (6)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Punishment She Deserves
    von Elizabeth George
    eBook
    10,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.