In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

After the End

HarperTeen

Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells.

Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed everything. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers her people have been abducted, she sets off to find them. And leaving the boundaries for the very first time, she learns the horrifying truth: World War III never happened. Nothing was destroyed. Everything she'd ever been taught was a lie.

As Juneau comes to terms with an unfathomable deception, she is forced to survive in a completely foreign world, using only the skills and abilities she developed in the wild. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is after her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about her secret past.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062225627
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
6,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 106869821
    The Punishment She Deserves
    von Elizabeth George
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    1,99 bisher 8,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    1,99 bisher 8,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (6)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 90029708
    The Woman in the Window: The hottest new release thriller of 2018 and a No. 1 New York Times bestseller
    von A. J. Finn
    eBook
    7,87
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    (2)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 70771849
    Surprise Me
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

After the End - Amy Plum

After the End

von Amy Plum

eBook
6,39
+
=
Until the Beginning - Amy Plum

Until the Beginning

von Amy Plum

eBook
6,39
+
=

für

12,78

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen