if (typeof merkur !== 'undefined') { $(document).ready(merkur.config('COOKIECONSENT').init); }

When Love Speaks (Shakespeare-Sonette)

  • Artikelbild-0
  • Artikelbild-1
  • When Love Speaks (Shakespeare-Sonette)

    • Play/Pause
    • Back
    • Forward
    • Be not afeared, the isle is full of noises
    1. Be not afeared, the isle is full of noises
    2. Live with me and be my love
    3. As an unperfect actor on the stage
    4. My mistress' eyes are nothing like the sun
    5. Why is my verse so barren of new pride
    6. Who will believe my verse in time to come
    7. That you were once unkind befriends me now
    8. How oft, when thou, my music
    9. When, in disgrace with fortune and men's eyes
    10. Being your slave, what should I do but tend
    11. Tired with all these, for restful death I cry
    12. When I consider everything that grows
    13. Let those who are in favour with their stars
    14. They that have power to hurt and will do none
    15. Those lips that love's own hand did make
    16. Come again: sweet love doth now invite
    17. Th'expense of spirit in a waste of shame
    18. Thine eyes I love, and they, as pitying me
    19. I never saw that you did painting need
    20. When to the sessions of sweet silent thought
    21. Is it thy will thy image should keep open
    22. Mine eye and heart are at a mortal war
    23. No more be grieved at that which thou hast done
    24. O never say that I was false of heart
    25. Look in thy glass and tell the face thou viewest
    26. Some glory in their birth, some in their skill
    27. How heavy do I journey on the way
    28. Since brass, nor stone, nor earth, nor boundless sea
    29. Like as the waves make towards the pebbled shore
    30. The quality of mercy is not strained
    31. Sweet love, renew thy force; be it not said
    32. Since I left you, mine eye is in my mind
In den Warenkorb



Medium CD
Anzahl 1
Erscheinungsdatum 05.02.2016
Sprache Deutsch
EAN 0724355732125
Genre Sonstige Klassik
Hersteller Warner Music
Komponist A. /Rickman Lennox, Michael Kamen
Musik (CD)
Musik (CD)
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig in 4 - 6 Tagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30  € Einkaufswert ,  Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
Versandfertig in 4 - 6 Tagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30  € Einkaufswert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Ihr Feedback ist anonym. Wir nutzen es, um unsere Produktseiten zu verbessern. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen keine Rückmeldung geben können. Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchten, können Sie sich aber gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden.


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.