Warenkorb

Carter, M: Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave

Weitere Formate

The action-packed third book in a series that's Percy Jackson meets Beast Quest, about a boy who discovers he's part of a secret race of animal shapeshifters - and must become a hero

Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn's life is almost unrecognisable from just a few months ago. He has a twin brother, an uncle he never knew and his first real friends at the secret Animalgam Academy. Not only is he an Animalgam, he's also the Beast King - heir along with his brother to a bloodline more powerful and dangerous than any other ...

In this final instalment in the action-packed trilogy, Simon must venture into the water kingdom. But danger lurks in the shadows beneath the waves and Simon will have to call upon his friends and all he's learnt to survive ... and save the world.

Kingdoms collide and the stakes are raised in this electrifying final novel about a boy who learns it's not the powers you're born with that make you a hero - it's how you use them. Ideal for fans of Percy Jackson and Beast Quest.
Rezension
This is a great story about shapeshifters and about power struggles. It is also about family, friends, and having an understanding of who you are and where you fit into this world of ours Books for Keeps
Portrait
Carter, Aimée
Aimée Carter is the author of Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den and Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit, along with the two YA series The Blackcoat Rebellion and The Goddess Test, of which The Goddess Inheritance was a 2013 Cybils nominee. She started writing fan fiction at eleven, began her first original story four years later, and hasn't stopped writing since. Besides writing and reading, she enjoys seeing movies, playing with her puppies, and wrestling with the puzzles in the paper each morning. She lives in Novi, Michigan. Visit her online at aimeecarter.com and on Twitter at @aimee_carter.
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 304
Altersempfehlung 9 - 11
Erscheinungsdatum 08.02.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5805-9
Verlag Bloomsbury Trade
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,6/2,2 cm
Gewicht 213 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30  € Einkaufswert ,  Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30  € Einkaufswert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Ihr Feedback ist anonym. Wir nutzen es, um unsere Produktseiten zu verbessern. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen keine Rückmeldung geben können. Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchten, können Sie sich aber gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.