In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

Headline Eternal

Hot Holiday Nights is an inviting enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Tori Baldwin is a successful sports agent who enjoys her work, her clients, and, on the occasional free night, an uncomplicated love life.

While unwinding over Christmas in Hawaii, she chances upon a surfing competition, and all the lean hard men that come with it - especially Alex McConnell, a young surfer at the top of his game, and his sexy business manager, Ben Reynolds. The attraction Tori feels for both men is off the charts and fueling the hottest passion she's ever felt.

Soon, Alex and Ben will move on to the next big wave and Tori will head home. But as each night passes, Alex and Ben's feelings for Tori swell. And for the first time ever, Tori's thinking twice about the men she'll leave behind - and a kind of love that could change all their lives forever.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 128 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.03.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472248053
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 3550 KB
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

Hot Holiday Nights: A Play-By-Play Novella 10.5

von Jaci Burton
eBook
0,99
+
=
All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

von Jaci Burton
eBook
1,99
+
=

für

2,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.