>> Jetzt Bestseller made in Austria entdecken

Workhouse Orphans


All they have left is each other...

Life has always been tough for May and Gus Lavender. Their father went away to sea never to return, and then their mother falls victim to the typhus sweeping through Liverpool. Regarded as orphans by the authorities, May and Gus are sent to the Brownlow Hill Workhouse.

Like all workhouses, Brownlow is the last resort for the poor and the destitute. May and Gus will have to rely on each other more than ever if they are to survive the hardships to come...

A sweeping family saga for readers of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale
**Don't miss the new heartwarming saga from Holly Green, Workhouse Angel, out now**

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.04.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781473551138
Verlag Ebury Press
Dateigröße 4390 KB
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.