Warenkorb
 

>> Heiße Angebote für Ihren Urlaub - eBooks für 2,99 EUR*

Parisian Nights (The Nights Series, #1)

The Nights Series

The moment I laid eyes on the new photographer at work, I had his number. Cocky, arrogant and super wealthy-women were eating out of his hand as soon as his tight ass crossed the threshold of our office.

When we were forced to go to Paris together for an assignment, I wasn't interested in his seductive smile, his sexy accent or his dirty laugh. I wasn't falling for his charms.

Until I did.

Until Paris.

Until he was kissing me and I was wondering how it happened. Until he was dragging his lips across my skin and I was hoping for more. Paris does funny things to a girl and he might have gotten me naked.

But Paris couldn't last forever.

Previously called What the Lightning Sees.

The Nights Series is a series of three contemporary standalone romances.

For Ashleigh and Luke's story read Promised Nights.

For Beth and Dylan's story read Indigo Nights.

For fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren Jessica Hawkins and Lauren Blakely.

… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 06.08.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781910747278
Verlag Louise Bay
Dateigröße 1474 KB
eBook
eBook
3,99
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.