In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding: A Billionaire Boys Club Novella

Headline Eternal

Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club.

The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter...

In this novella in the New York Times bestselling series, Hunter and Gretchen are finally tying the knot - but their wedding may not be the easy fairy tale they've dreamed of...

Someone's out to ruin Gretchen's happy-ever-after on the eve before the big day. Can she trust Hunter, the man she's given her heart to? And can she rely on her sister Daphne (the least reliable person of all!) to help her salvage things? Or is this marriage going to go down in flames before Gretchen and Hunter ever get to the altar?

Includes a sneak peek of Dirty Money, first in the brand new Roughneck Billionaires series.

Want more irresistible romance? Look for the rest of the Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with Stranded With A Billionaire, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 128 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.11.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472241238
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding: A Billionaire Boys Club Novella

Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding: A Billionaire Boys Club Novella

von Jessica Clare
eBook
0,99
+
=
Billionaire Boys Club Collection 2: Once Upon A Billionaire, Romancing The Billionaire, One Night With A Billionaire

Billionaire Boys Club Collection 2: Once Upon A Billionaire, Romancing The Billionaire, One Night With A Billionaire

von Jessica Clare
eBook
1,99
+
=

für

2,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.