In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Blood Sisters

The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife

THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'I have to admit I was scared that this latest offering from Jane Corry would not stand up to my expectations...My fears were totally unfounded. I devoured it.' Amazon reviewer

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller.Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

Rezension
'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!''
Portrait

Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. She had never been inside a jail before and this often hair-raising experience helped inspire her Sunday Times bestselling psychological thrillers, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife.

Jane is a regular life story judge for the Koestler Awards given to prisoners for art and writing. Until recently, Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University, and she now runs writing workshops in her local area of Devon and speaks at literary festivals all over the world. She has three grown up children and writes the 'Diary of a First-Time Grandmother' column for the Daily Telegraph.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.06.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780241976739
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 2246 KB
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.