In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Headline Eternal

Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn't his best friend's sister...

Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she's not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way.

With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony's secret gets out, it just might be game over...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 368 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228239
Verlag Headline
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

von Jaci Burton
eBook
1,99
+
=
All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

von Jaci Burton
eBook
1,99
+
=

für

3,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.