>> Ihre Thalia-Vorteile: Entdecken Sie unsere Services im Überblick!

The World of the Happy Pear

A new cookbook from the no.1 bestselling authors of the acclaimed vegetarian hit, "The Happy Pear". This is a usable family-friendly guide to everyday vegetarian cooking, for fans of Jamie Oliver's "Everyday Super Food" and Anna Jones's "A Modern Way To Cook".
Portrait
Until well into their twenties twins, David and Stephen Flynn, were typical meat-eating, pint-swilling, girl-chasing jocks. Until - entirely independently - they tried a vegetarian diet. It transformed their lives. They developed a passion for good food and health that was both addictive and utterly infectious. The Happy Pear café, shop and brand have become iconic and their food has an ever-growing legion of fans. Their first cookbook
The Happy Pear was a No 1 bestseller and has sold over 100,000 copies. Their next book,
The World of the Happy Pear, has also been a No 1 bestseller..
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 272
Erscheinungsdatum 02.06.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-97553-4
Verlag Penguin Books
Maße (L/B/H) 23,8/17,4/2,5 cm
Gewicht 868 g
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
22,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The World of the Happy Pear

The World of the Happy Pear

von David Flynn, Stephen Flynn
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
22,99
+
=
The Happy Pear

The Happy Pear

von David Flynn, Stephen Flynn
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
19,99
+
=

für

42,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.