>> Jetzt Bestseller made in Austria entdecken

The Last Mile

Pan Books. An Amos Decker Novel

Amos Decker 2

A gripping thriller from David Baldacci, The Last Mile is perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.Memories can be a real killer.Melvin Mars awaits his fate on Death Row. He was one of America's most promising football stars until, aged twenty, he was arrested and convicted for the murder of his parents just as he was due to begin a very lucrative contract with the NFL.When Amos Decker, newly appointed special agent with the FBI, hears the news that Melvin was saved in the final seconds before his execution because someone has confessed to the killings, he persuades his boss to allow him to carry out an investigation into the Mars murders. There are facts about the case which don't add up, and as the investigation deepens, Decker and his team uncover layer upon layer of lies and deception which are rooted at a time in American history which most would rather forget, but some seem keen to remember. There is someone out there with a lot to hide, and a secret that everyone is looking for. A race against time ensues because, when revealed, that information threatens to tear apart the corridors of power at the very highest level.The case proves to be life-changing for both Mars and Decker in ways that neither could ever have imagined.The Last Mile is the second in the Amos Decker series, following Memory Man.
Portrait
David Baldacci
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung ab 18
Erscheinungsdatum 08.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-5098-2036-8
Verlag Pan Macmillan
Maße (L/B/H) 17,8/11,3/4 cm
Gewicht 323 g
Verkaufsrang 6.397
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Last Mile

The Last Mile

von David Baldacci
Buch (Taschenbuch)
5,99
+
=
Memory Man

Memory Man

von David Baldacci
Buch (Taschenbuch)
5,99
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Amos Decker

  • Band 1

    43887081
    Memory Man
    von David Baldacci
    Hörbuch
    15,99
  • Band 2

    44681428
    The Last Mile
    von David Baldacci
    Buch
    5,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 3

    56044895
    The Fix
    von David Baldacci
    Buch
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.