>> Ihre Thalia-Vorteile: Entdecken Sie unsere Services im Überblick!

Kitty's Countryside Dream

New home. New life. New beginning. Love affairs can blossom in the most unlikely places . . . When Kitty inherits Bluebell Lodge from her grandmother, a farm in the beautiful Staffordshire countryside, it's time for fresh air and a fresh start. Up to her elbows in chickens and ponies, Kitty soon realises there's an awful lot to learn about farming. Still, at least the locals seem friendly, not least her handsome neighbour Tom... But just as Kitty is beginning to find her feet, and the possibility of love, the discovery of a long-hidden diary, by a mysterious character called Violet changes everything. Who is Violet and what is her message for Kitty? As Kitty fills in the lost pieces of her family jigsaw and discovers some shocking revelations, will her countryside dream and blossoming relationship fall to pieces? When it comes to life in the country, nothing is ever quite as it seems ... A heart warming, moving and funny tale, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley. Praise for Christie Barlow: 'Well-observed, highly-relatable and wickedly-funny.' Cathy Bramley 'A hilarious account, cleverly witty all the way through, a very entertaining read.' Kim the Book Worm 'An absolute delight to read ...turned me into a complete Christie Barlow convert' Rachel's Random Reads 'The writing flowed beautifully and guided me from one situation to another seamlessly.' Angela Marsons 'Full of laughs and hilarious one-liners.' JB Johnston Book Tours 'Hilarious entertaining read.' Chicklit Chickadees Book Tour
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 338
Erscheinungsdatum 25.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-910751-65-7
Verlag Bookouture
Maße (L/B/H) 20,3/13,3/2 cm
Gewicht 361 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
13,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig in 4 - 6 Tagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Kitty's Countryside Dream

Kitty's Countryside Dream

von Christie Barlow
Buch (Taschenbuch)
13,99
+
=
Little Flower Shop by the Sea

Little Flower Shop by the Sea

von Ali McNamara
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.