>> Ihre Thalia-Vorteile: Entdecken Sie unsere Services im Überblick!

The Conspiracy of Us

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle-beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with.
Portrait
Maggie Hall indulges her obsession with distant lands and far-flung adventures as often as she can. She has played with baby tigers in Thailand, learned to make homemade pasta in Italy, and taken thousands of miles of trains through the vibrant countryside of India. In her past life, she was a bookstore events coordinator and marketing manager, and when she's not on the other side of the world, she lives with her husband and their cats in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she watches USC football, dabbles in graphic design, and blogs about young adult literature for YA Misfits.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Altersempfehlung 12 - 15
Erscheinungsdatum 02.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-751045-7
Verlag Penguin LCC US
Maße (L/B/H) 20,8/14,1/3 cm
Gewicht 315 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb 48 Stunden
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 Einkaufwert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Conspiracy of Us

The Conspiracy of Us

von Maggie Hall
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=
The One We Fell in Love with

The One We Fell in Love with

von Paige Toon
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.