Warenkorb
 

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)

A dangerously delicious mystery



Joanne Fluke's intrepid amateur sleuth, Hannah Swensen, returns in another dangerously delicious mystery Strawberry Shortcake Murder. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna.

'Tasty enough to serve to mystery readers still hooked by the foodie fad' - Booklist

It's the first annual Bake Off in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and bakery owner Hannah Swensen is thrilled to be serving as head judge. But things soon turn sour when fellow judge, Coach Boyd Watson, is found stone-cold dead, face down in one of Hannah's celebrated strawberry shortcakes.

Between perfecting her Cheddar Cheese Apple Pie and Chocolate Crunchies, Hannah begins snooping into the Coach's private life, and finds she's not short on suspects. Could Watson's harsh criticism during the Bake Off have given one of the contestants a license to kill? The stakes are rising quicker than dough, and Hannah will have to investigate carefully before somebody cooks up another recipe for murder...

'The series has a warm, homely type feel and are really nice light reading

'Has you guessing from start to finish

'Just as delicious as ever!'

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472221605
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.