Warenkorb
 

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)

An enchantingly cosy mystery



The village of Finch is in trouble in Aunt Dimity and the Summer King, the twentieth instalment in Nancy Atherton's much-loved cosy mystery series. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Midsomer Murders.

'Aunt Dimity and the Summer King illuminates the layered writing room of Nancy Atherton's mind the best of Nancy Atherton on full display' - Electric Review

There's trouble brewing in the Cotswold village of Finch. Four recently sold cottages are now standing empty, and locals fear they will be turned into overpriced weekend homes.

For once Lori Shepherd can't help. The recent birth of her daughter and the preparations for her father-in-law's upcoming wedding have left her overwhelmed. Until, that is, she has a chance encounter with the 'Summer King' - eccentric inventor Arthur Hargreaves. In his presence Lori forgets her troubles.

But when Lori discovers detailed maps of Finch in the Summer King's library, she suspects he may be hiding darker motives. Is Arthur secretly plotting Finch's demise? With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help, Lori must find out once and for all...

'[This book] has twists and turns that breathes excitement and curiosity with every page'

Charming, humorous, and entertaining

Five stars

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216328
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1987 KB
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.