>> Jetzt Bestseller made in Austria entdecken

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

A feel-good novel filled with seaside secrets

Review

Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about to be revealed. Perfect for readers of Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry.

In the idyllic seaside town of St Carys, Sophie is putting the past firmly behind her.

When Josh arrives in St Carys to run the family hotel, he can't understand why Sophie has zero interest in letting any man into her life. He also can't understand how he's been duped into employing Sophie's impulsive friend Tula, whose crush on him is decidedly unrequited.

St Carys has more than its fair share of characters, including the charming but utterly feckless surfer Riley Bryant, who has a massive crush on Tula. Riley's aunt is superstar author Marguerite Marshall. And Marguerite has designs on Josh's grandfather...who in turn still adores his glamorous ex-wife, Dot...

Just how many secrets can one seaside town keep?

'The way in which the various stories played out - with all their twists and turns, laughs and real sadness - against the vividly drawn Cornish setting made for quite engrossing reading' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Wonderfully witty, highly compelling and absolutely impossible to resist' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

So much love is flowing in this little seaside town and each of the characters are loveableand entertaining. The perfect readwith no flaws and had me hooked from start to finish' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 30.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755355990
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 5.339
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

The Unpredictable Consequences of Love

von Jill Mansell
eBook
4,49
+
=
Three Amazing Things About You

Three Amazing Things About You

von Jill Mansell
eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.