>> Jetzt Bestseller made in Austria entdecken

Thief's Magic

The bestselling fantasy adventure (Book 1 of Millennium's Rule)

Orbit

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER***

'Epic, vivid and believable' Guardian

Discover this thrilling fantasy adventure from international No.1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan.

SOMETIMES MAGIC LIES WITHIN . . .

When the young student Tyen unearths an ancient book, it opens the door to a realm of mystery and danger. For it contains a clue to a disaster threatening the world.

Elsewhere, in a land ruled by priests, Rielle has been taught that to use magic is to steal from the Angels. Yet she has a talent for it, and desperate times may force her to risk the Angels' wrath.

But not everything is as Tyen and Rielle have been raised to believe. Not the nature of magic - and not even the people they trust.

A gripping fantasy adventure filled with danger, intrigue and forbidden magic. Perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss and Peter V. Brett.

ESCAPE TO A NEW WORLD.
DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF TRUDI CANAVAN.

Praise for THIEF'S MAGIC:

'It's easy to see why Trudi Canavan's novels so often make the bestseller lists. Her easy, flowing style makes for effortless reading . . . Delightful worldbuilding . . . Vivid and enjoyable' SFX

'A must for fans of Canavan's previous work and for fantasy fans in general' Press Association

'Rielle's story entrances . . . leaving readers eager for the next two volumes' Publisher's Weekly

'The world-building is tremendous. The magical system is sophisticated and fascinating' Striking Keys

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 560 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780748132379
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Thief's Magic

Thief's Magic

von Trudi Canavan
eBook
5,49
+
=
Angel of Storms

Angel of Storms

von Trudi Canavan
eBook
6,49
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.