In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Guilt

Department Q 4

Department Q 5

An unsolved disappearance, a disturbing conspiracy.

Read this dark and gripping thriller for this special eBook price for a limited time. A 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

1987. Nete Rosen thought she'd put her traumatic youth behind her. However when a man from her past reappears one night, Nete's new life could be shattered. But she won't be drawn back into that nightmare - she won't be a victim again...

2010. Detective Carl Mørck from Copenhagen's cold case division is looking into the disappearance of Rita Nielsen, an escort agency owner. The investigation reveals that Rita is only one piece of the puzzle. This is not a one-off incident but part of a disturbing pattern, hidden from prying eyes for over twenty years...

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Rezension
Grippingly different
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace, Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 464 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405909846
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 1277 KB
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Guilt

Guilt

von Jussi Adler-Olsen
eBook
6,99
+
=
Buried

Buried

von Jussi Adler-Olsen
eBook
8,49
+
=

für

15,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Department Q

  • Band 1

    40214232
    Mercy
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    5,99
  • Band 2

    40190025
    Disgrace
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 3

    40190021
    Redemption
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 5

    40191614
    Guilt
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
    Sie befinden sich hier

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.