>> Jetzt Bestseller made in Austria entdecken

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 3

Surrender

Seduction of Valentine Day

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne and expensive hotels…

Valentine Day is now ready to put her call-girl days behind her, having met the man who can fulfil her every desire.

But always in control, Valentine must learn to surrender her heart copmpletely if she is to hold on to her newfound passions...

Part Three of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

Portrait
Eden Bradley
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 50 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780753550595
Verlag Ebury Press
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 3

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 3

von Eden Bradley
eBook
2,99
+
=
Love's Portrait

Love's Portrait

von Monica Burns
eBook
3,75
+
=

für

6,74

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.