Peek-A Who?

Nina Laden

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
7,99
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innerhalb von 3 Wochen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30  € Einkaufswert ,  Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden
Versandfertig innerhalb von 3 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30  € Einkaufswert
Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscard-Kunden

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

One of
Scholastic Parent & Child magazine's 100 Greatest Books for Kids

With colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

Guessing-game board book filled with vibrant, happy images:
Peek-a-Who! takes the most loved baby and toddler game and puts it in book form! Colorful pictures and simple rhyming texts help children guess what's peeking through the die-cut windows in this fun board book. The anticipation of what's hiding on the next page and the bright, engaging illustrations will keep little ones guessing and giggling all the way to the surprise ending.


  • Perfect size for curious babies and toddlers to hold and manipulate

  • Fun and interactive book to read aloud for story time

  • Nina Laden is the author and illustrator of many award-winning books for children

Fans of
Ready, Set, GO!,
Peek-a-Zoo!,
Peek-a-Boo!, and
Grow Up! will love the simple rhymes, colorful images, and surprise mirror at the end of
Peek-a-Who!

Babies and toddlers will love this board book filed with colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

  • Sturdy board book

  • Makes a great gift and is a must-have for a baby's bookshelf

  • Books for kids ages 0-3

  • Interactive, fun, and educational

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 10
Altersempfehlung 1 - 3 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.02.2000
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-8118-2602-0
Verlag Abrams & Chronicle
Maße (L/B/H) 12,9/12,8/1,4 cm
Gewicht 143 g
Verkaufsrang 11676

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0