>> Jetzt Bestseller made in Austria entdecken

Falling

A dark psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Tana French and S. J. Watson

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.

A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide.

Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.

Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.

‘Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head… ‘

Rezension
"We predict big things for Emma Kavanagh ... addictive."
Portrait
Emma Kavanagh
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 336 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781448184569
Verlag Random House (au)
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Falling

Falling

von Emma Kavanagh
eBook
3,99
+
=
The Couple Next Door

The Couple Next Door

von Shari Lapena
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.