Perfect Girls

An absolutely gripping crime thriller with a nail-biting twist

Detective Rachel Prince Band 3

Alison James

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
2,99
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

€ 14,99

Accordion öffnen
  • Perfect Girls

    Bookouture

    Versandfertig in 7 - 9 Tagen

    € 14,99

    Bookouture

eBook (ePUB)

€ 2,99

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

€ 32,99

Accordion öffnen
  • Perfect Girls

    CD (2020)

    Versandfertig innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    € 32,99

    CD (2020)

Beschreibung

Phoebe. Tiffany. Melissa. They all made one little mistake...

When twenty-five-year-old Phoebe Stiles opens the door to her perfect apartment she doesn't realise it's the mistake that will kill her…

The body of the beautiful English girl is discovered months later - dumped behind the back of a department store. But who was the stranger she let into the safety of her home?

As Detective Rachel Prince pieces together the mystery surrounding Phoebe's death, another young, blonde girl is found brutally murdered and abandoned in the grounds of an old theatre.

In the most dangerous case of her career, Rachel must track down the faceless individual to stop the body count rising. But to uncover the shocking truth, Rachel has to put herself at risk… can she catch the twisted killer, before they catch her?

A gripping page-turner that will have you completely hooked until the utterly jaw-dropping twist. Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Karin Slaughter will love this crime series, featuring unforgettable Detective Rachel Prince.

Why readers are gripped by Perfect Girls:

'Hands down one of the best thrillers I've read all year! It was so full of mystery and suspense!! Lots of twists and turns! I loved it!!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Full of suspense, it was gritty and you didn't know what was coming next… had a hard time putting it down and read late into the night and finished it in a day… you really don't want to miss this one it's one of my favourites so far of 2018!' Bonnie's Book Talk, 5 stars

'A gripping page-turner that will have you hooked until the twist at the end. I stayed up late just to be able to finish it…. I found myself on the edge of my seat from start to finish. It was just that good! Goodreads reviewer

'Gripping and entertaining… pulls you in from the very beginning… fast paced… The author has you in her grip and won't let you go…' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'So gripping you forget about everything else around you.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Fast-paced and gritty thriller… the pages pretty much turned themselves... An excellent thriller.' Goodreads reviewer

'Jam packed with twists and turns. It kept me hooked… Equal parts police procedural, crime drama and suspenseful thriller… What more can you want from a book of this genre??... LOVED it.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'WOW... a brilliant book… an excellent read.…

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 18.09.2018
Verlag Bookouture
Seitenzahl 350 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 615 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781786814258

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0